Leadership and Advisory Team

Leadership Team

Peter Adriaens, Professor, CEE/Ross/SEAS: Business and Financial Risk Models for Industry Ecosystems

Carol Menassa, Professor & John L. Tishman Faculty Scholar, CEE: Sustainable & Intelligent Infrastructure Systems

Glen Daigger, Professor of Practice, CEE: Environmental and Water Resources Systems

SangHyun Lee, Professor, John L. Tishman Faculty Scholar; CEE ; Dynamic Project Management

Jerry Lynch (ex officio), Donald Malloure Department Chair of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Yafeng Yin, Professor, CEE; Mobility and Transportation Systems

Internal Advisory Board

CEEFA Representative (ex officio), TBA

Greg Keiolean, Director, Center for Sustainable Systems, School for Environment and Sustainability (SEAS)

Michael Barr, Director, Center for Finance, Law and Policy and Dean, Ford School for Public Policy

David Brophy, Director, Center for Venture Capital and Private Equity, Ross School of Business

Ravi Anupindi, Director, Center for Value Chain Innovation, Ross School of Business

External Advisory Board

Mona Maitra, Vice President – Silicon Valley Bank (San Francisco, CA)

Asheesh Birla, SVP Product Development – Ripple (San Francisco, CA)

Lydia Miller, Dana Investment Advisors (WI)

Jonas Englund, SEB Enskilda, a Swedish Commercial Bank (New York)

Cyrus Lotfipour, Vice President, MSCI ESG Research (New York)

Matt Coleman, Portfolio Analyst, Nephila Advisors LLC (San Francisco, CA)